If you get a hosting account for your websites, you could find out that it doesn't meet some requirements that your script-driven apps have, or if your Internet sites are not doing very well, you may decide that you will no longer want to run them, so you may end up having an account that you will not really employ. In this case, it will be good if you can close the account and receive your cash back because you won't be able to use this service for one reason or another. Some providers offer refunds - full or prorated, while some do not, so before you get your account, it's good to check not only if the service will meet your preferences and requirements, but also what refund policy the provider has about possible refunds.
30-day MBG in Shared Web Hosting
If you sign up for one of the shared web hosting plans that we offer, you can get a full refund through the first thirty days, no questions asked. We will not keep any money even if you send your request on the final possible day, so you will have plenty of time to test our advanced cloud hosting platform and decide whether it will be appropriate for your sites or not. Our experienced technical support crew and the user-friendly Hepsia Control Panel will make the control over your web hosting account and the solution of any issue you could encounter super easy, but nonetheless, we leave you the option to stop using this account and get all your money back open.